skip to main content

White Gold Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

by The Love Unlimited Orchestra

Release Date: 29 March 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC / Mercury

£14.99 £9.99

The Love Unlimited Orchestra White Gold Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


White Gold is Love Unlimited Orchestra’s third LP and their second of 1974 (following the Together Brothers soundtrack album). The album peaked at No. 10 on Billboard’s R&B Albums chart and it featured “Satin Soul,” which reached No. 22 on the Billboard Hot 100

Featured Tracks:

1. Barry's Love (Part I) [SIDE ONE]
2. Satin Soul [SIDE ONE]
3. Always Thinking Of You [SIDE ONE]
4. Power Of Love [SIDE ONE]
5. Spanish Lei [SIDE ONE]
6. You Make Me Feel Like This (When You Touch Me) [SIDE TWO]
7. Only You Can Make Me Blue [SIDE TWO]
8. Dreaming [SIDE TWO]
9. Just Living It Up [SIDE TWO]
10. Just Like A Baby [SIDE TWO]
11. Barry's Love (Part II) [SIDE TWO]

You May Also Like