skip to main content

Where We Started Limited Vinyl LP

by Thomas Rhett

Release Date: 01 April 2022

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Big Machine


Thomas Rhett Where We Started Limited Vinyl LP


Ten years after signing his first record deal with Big Machine Label Group’s The Valory Music Co., arena-packing superstar Thomas Rhett — dubbed “the most reliable maker of No. 1 singles in country music” (Variety) — has five studio albums, 18 MULTI-PLATINUM and GOLD-certified No. 1 hits, 12 BILLION streams and the longest current active streak of consecutive No. 1s in the format (Mediabase/Country Aircheck Chart).

He has been honoured with eight ACM Awards including Entertainer of the Year, two CMA Awards, five GRAMMY® Awards nominations, plus trophies from the CMT Music Awards, Billboard Awards and iHeartRadio Awards, in addition to being recognized with two CMA Triple Play awards for penning three No. 1 songs within a 12-month period. Thomas Rhett is delivering his sixth studio album WHERE WE STARTED on April. Inspired by his return to the road, the set marks a similar return to his in-the-moment mix of tempo, transcendent romance and tip-of-the-spearsonic trailblazing, as Country’s resident good-life philosopher.

Featured Tracks:

1. The Hill

2. Church Boots

3. Bass Pro Hat

4. Anything Cold

5. Angels

6. Half Of Me (ft. Riley Green)

7. Bring The Bar

8. Paradise

9. Death Row (ft. Tyler Hubbard & Russell Dickerson)

10. Mama’s Front Door

11. Slow Down Summer

12. Simple as a Song

13. Us Someday

14. Somebody Like Me

15. Where We Started With Katy Perry

You May Also Like

20 Number Ones Limited Grey Vinyl LP
by Thomas Rhett

Release Date: 29 September 2023
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Big Machine

Center Point Road Limited Vinyl LP
by Thomas Rhett

Release Date: 31 May 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Big Machine Records