skip to main content

When My Heart Hurts No More Limited Vinyl LP

by George Jones

Release Date: 01 April 2016

Format: LP Vinyl



George Jones When My Heart Hurts No More Limited Vinyl LP

This all-new import collection from Southern Routes celebrates honky-tonk visionary George Jones at his very best. Drawn from his extraordinary UA-Mercury years (1954-1963), when Jones was at his creative peak, this is an essential for every true country music fan. From his classic duets with Melba Montgomery, to timeless original Jones compositions "Window Up Above" and "Tender Years" to haunting ballads like "Everything Ain't Right," this set leaves no doubt that Jones was the King of Country Music.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Into My Arms Again
2. A Girl I Used To Know
3. I Can't Help It
4. Window Up Above
5. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds (With Melba Montgomery)
6. When My Heart Hurts No More
7. She Thinks I Still Care

Disc: 2
1. Long Time To Forget
2. Did I Ever Tell You
3. Tender Years
4. There's No Justice
5. Everything Ain't Right
6. Achin', Breakin Heart
7. Let's Invite Them Over (With Melba Montgomery)