skip to main content

What Now My Love Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

by Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Bras

Release Date: 09 September 2016

Format: LP Vinyl



Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass What Now My Love Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

As part of legendary jazz musician Herb Alpertís reissue collection, 4 classic albums from the trumpeterís illustrious catalog will be re-released on LP (180-gram + download). The albums were remastered from the original analog tape mixes by Grammy-winning mastering engineer Bernie Grundman, who was the mastering engineer on many of the Tijuana Brass and Alpert albums. All releases will be presented with their original artwork.

Featured Tracks:
A1 What Now My Love
A2 Freckles
A3 Memories Of Madrid
A4 It Was A Very Good Year
A5 So What's New?
A6 Plucky

B1 Magic Trumpet
B2 Cantina Blue
B3 Brasilia
B4 If I Were A Rich Man
B5 Five Minutes More
B6 The Shadow Of Your Smile

You May Also Like