skip to main content

What Is Love? Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 07 December 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Atlantic


Clean Bandit What Is Love? Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Global hitmakers Clean Bandit are delighted to announce details of their second studio album ‘What Is Love?’, confirmed for release on 30th November 2018.

‘What Is Love?’ is the fruit of the past three years’ work and an exciting new chapter for Clean Bandit. The follow-up to the band’s two million-selling and UK Top 3 debut, ‘New Eyes’, released in 2014, ‘What Is Love?’ is a home to Clean Bandit’s inventive, eclectic multi-genre catalogue – a collection of gigantic upbeat megabops married with emotive lyricism. A band that thrive on being a true collaborative endeavour, Clean Bandit command yet another brilliantly extensive list of blockbuster vocalists this time around: Zara Larsson, Marina, Luis Fonsi, Demi Lovato, Sean Paul, Anne-Marie, Ellie Goulding, KYLE, Big Boi, Tove Styrke, Stefflon Don, Craig David, Kirsten Joy, Rita Ora, Julia Michaels and ALMA. The deluxe edition will feature Yasmin Green, Charli XCX, Bhad Bhabie, DaVido, Love Ssega and Louisa Johnson.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson)
2. Baby (feat. Marina and The Diamonds & Luis Fonsi)
3. Solo (feat. Demi Lovato)
4. Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)

Side: 2

1. Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding)
2. Should've Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)
3. Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi)
4. Last Goodbye (feat. Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don)

Side: 3

1. We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy)
2. Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE)
3. I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels)
4. In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA)

Side: 4

1. 24 Hours (feat. Yasmin Green)
2. Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie)
3. Beautiful (feat. DaVido & Love Ssega)
4. Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson)