skip to main content

Weird Little Birthday Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

by Happyness

Release Date: 30 March 2015

Format: LP+CD

Label: Moshi Moshi


Happyness Weird Little Birthday Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

· Happyness release their self-produced debut
album ‘Weird Little Birthday’ through Moshi Moshi
· Originally released as a small run CD on the band’s
own Weird Smiling label in 2014, ‘Weird Little
Birthday’ is now expanded to include four new
bonus tracks.
· The album follows a whirlwind 2014 which saw the
South London trio make NME’s Best Newcomers
and The Sunday Times Best Albums Of The Year
· LP format includes a copy of the album on CD.

Featured Tracks:
1. Baby, Jesus (Jelly Boy)
2. Naked Patients
3. Great Minds Think Alike, All Brains Taste the Same
4. Orange Luz
5. Refrigerate Her
6. Pumpkin Noir
7. Anything I Do Is All Right
8. Weird Little Birthday Girl
9. It's On You
10. Regan's Lost Weekend (Porno Queen)
11. Leave the Party
12. Lofts
13. Monkey in the City

You May Also Like

Write In Limited Vinyl LP + Download
by Happyness

Release Date: 07 April 2017
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Moshi Moshi