skip to main content

Walking On A Dream Limited Gatefold Blood Orange 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 01 February 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Virgin


Empire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream Limited Gatefold Transparent Blood Orange 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set


Multi-platinum selling Australian alt-electro pioneers Empire Of The Sun (Luke Steele & Nick Littlemore) celebrate the tenth anniversary of their multiple-ARIA-award winning debut album ‘Walking On A Dream’ with the release of a limited edition vinyl product on Captiol Records/EMI Music Australia, the first vinyl release of the album in over three years. The product includes:

A gatefold, 180 gram heavyweight vinyl of Walking On A Dream on transparent blood orange vinyl.

The original artwork from the initial 2009 vinyl release.

A unique code to download the previously unreleased track ‘Chrysalis’.

Featured Tracks:

1. Standing On The Shore
2. Walking On A Dream
3. Half Mast
4. We Are The People
5. Delta Bay
6. Country
7. The World
8. Swordfish Hotkiss Night
9. Tiger By My Side
10. Without You