skip to main content

Voices Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 14 October 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Earache


WORMROT Voices Limited Vinyl LP

Wormrot caught the attention of Earache Records in 2010 after a series of underground releases in their home territory of Singapore. Earache Records, the spiritual home of grindcore with genre pioneering bands like Napalm Death, signed Wormrot and released the pulverising debut album ‘Abuse’ in 2010. The hardworking trio relentlessly toured the USA, Europe and Asia garnering a notorious live reputation. The second album ‘Dirge’ was released 2011 and confirmed Wormrot as one of the leading names in the genre. Wormrot return in 2016 with the hugely anticipated third full length album ‘Voices’. Eagerly awaited third record from Grindcore’s hottest property‘Voices’ offers up 20 ferocious slabs of punk-fueled grind of the highest caliber. Feral grindcore in the grand tradition of early Earache releases like Napalm Death, Brutal Truth and Terrorizer. For fans of Napalm Death, Nasum, Trash Talk and Kvelertak

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Blockhead Fuck Off
2. Hollow Roots
3. Exit Fear
4. God's In His Heaven
5. Oblivious Mess
6. Descending Into The Unknown
7. Dead Wrong
8. Fallen into Disuse
9. The 1st World Syndrome
10. Shallow Standards

Disc: 2
1. Fake Moral Machine
2. Forced Siege
3. Take Aim
4. Still Irrelevant
5. Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Grind
6. Compassion Is Dead
7. Buried The Sun
8. Defaced
9. The Face Of Disgrace
10. Outworn