skip to main content

Verismo Limited Vinyl LP

by Anna Netrebko

Release Date: 30 September 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: DG


Anna Netrebko Verismo Limited Vinyl LP

With VERISMO Anna Netrebko presents her long-awaited new studio album – the first in three years – displaying her remarkable vocal maturity and reaffirming her status as one of the leading sopranos of her generation. For Anna Netrebko herself, it was the obvious next step; for her public it promises to be a revelation. The challenging verismo repertoire offers a fascinating portrait of Netrebko’s voice in its full maturity. Having reached the latest peak in an already sensational career, the soprano continues her vocal and artistic development in logical fashion, illuminating the stylistic and psychological complexities of verismo with her own special intensity and powers of expression. Set to be one of the most important and anticipated classical releases of 2016

Featured Tracks:
1. Respiro Appena... Lo Son L'umile Ancella - Anna Netrebko
2. La Mamma Morta - Anna Netrebko
3. Un Bel Dì Vedremo - Anna Netrebko
4. Signore, Ascolta! - Anna Netrebko
5. Qual Fiamma Avea Nel Guardo!... Stridono Lassù - Anna Netrebko
6. Ebben?... Ne Andrò Lontana - Anna Netrebko
7. L'altra Notte in Fondo Al Mare - Anna Netrebko
8. Suicidio! In Questi Fieri Momenti - Anna Netrebko
9. Vissi D'arte, Vissi D'amore - Anna Netrebko
10. In Questa Reggia - Various Performers
11. In Quelle Trine Morbide - Anna Netrebko
12. Tutta Su Me Ti Posa - Various Performers
13. Manon, Senti, Amor Mio - Various Performers
14. Sei Tu Che Piangi? - Various Performers
15. Sola Perduta, Abbandonata - Various Performers
16. Fra Le Tue Braccia Amore - Various Performers

You May Also Like

OPERA ARIAS Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP
by Anna Netrebko

Release Date: 23 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: DG