skip to main content

USA Hardcore Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 11 December 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: TRIPLE-B/Run For Cover


FREEDOM USA Hardcore Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Detroit hardcore band FREEDOM have made a name for themselves in the scene in just a short amount of time. Within the last year, they have made appearances at (US only) This Is Hardcore Fest, United Blood Fest, Rain Fest, Black & Blue Bowl, America’s Hardcore Fest, Berserktown II, Not Dead Yet Fest, and FYA Fest. Their debut 7”, “Pay the Price”, sold out of 1000 copies in the first pressing in less than 2 months. Predating the LP, the Anti-Poison Cassette tape sold 1000 copies in 3 months. “USA Hardcore” is a much desired LP for hardcore fans and critics alike – it comes as a standard black LP in jacket with printed DJ cut inner sleeve, poster insert, download card. FOR FANS OF: Agnostic Front, Madball, The Rival Mob

Featured Tracks:
1. On the Front Line
2. Pride & Loyalty
3. Military Issue
4. Anti-poison
5. My Stance
6. Age of Unrest
7. Slam II
8. Song and Dance
9. The End
10. Debt Not Repaid
11. In the Night