skip to main content

Unden!able Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

by Hellyeah

Release Date: 03 June 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Eleven Seven


HELLYEAH Unden!able Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

After 10 years, 4 albums and countless global tours as headliners and as participants on "can't miss" Rock festival bills, HELLYEAH are set to make their biggest and boldest statement yet with their forthcoming 5th album 'Unden!able'. The band will be touring in support of this record, performing globally over 150 shows to in excess of 1 million fans. As a reminder, the band is a supergroup comprimised of members of Pantera, Mudvayne and Nothing Face. The album was produced by Kevin Churko who produced Five Finger Death Punch and Papa Roach.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. !
2. X
3. Scratch A Lie
4. Be Unden!able
5. Human

Disc: 2
1. Leap Of Faith
2. Blood Plague
3. I Don't Care Anymore
4. Live Or Die

Disc: 3
1. Love Falls
2. 10-34
4. Grave

Disc: 4
1. Demons in the Dirt (Live in Australia 2015)
2. Moth (Live in Australia 2015)
3. Cross to Bier (Live in Australia 2015)
4. Hush (Live in Australia 2015)