skip to main content

Unbehagen Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

by Nina Hagen

Release Date: 12 November 2012

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl


Nina Hagen Unbehagen Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

There's only one singer walking the earth that can combine an old school Austrian yodel with a sunny Reggae tune: Nina Hagen. She undoubtedly has one of the most distinguishable, unique and recognizable voices in Rock history, whether she's speaking in tongues, yodeling, screeching or singing Ave Maria. Hailing from Germany, the rightfully named Godmother of Punk broke the mold in 1978 with Nina Hagen Band, followed by Unbehagen in 1980. This is a rollercoaster of a record, balancing between Punk, Ska, Schlager, Pop and Hard Rock, and will leave you reeling after every spin!

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Printed innersleeve
Remastered from the original analogue tapes

Featured Tracks:
A1 African Reggae
A2 Alptraum
A3 Wie Leben Immer... Noch (Lucky Number)
A4 Wenn Ich Ein Junge Wär (Live-version)

B1 Hermann Hieß Er
B2 Auf'm Rummel
B3 Wau Wau
B4 Fall In Love Mit Mir
B5 No Way (Instrumental)