skip to main content

Twenty One Limited White 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 13 September 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Demon Records


Groove Armada Twenty One Limited White 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


• Groove Armada are one of the biggest selling and most loved dance acts, comprising of Andy
Cato and Tom Findlay, who have released 8 studio albums since forming 21 years ago
• They’ve scored numerus chart hits including 10 UK top 40 hits;
I See You Baby (UK 11), Superstylin (UK12), If Everybody Looked The Same (UK25), At The
River, Song 4 Mutya (UK 8), Purple Haze (UK 36), Get Down (UK 9)
• The GA live shows have evolved to be the best in dance music with; sold out gigs across the
globe, regular summer festival headliners and are in the 17th year of Lovebox, their annual sell
out festival
• This new double LP celebrates the duos 21 years together. Presented on white coloured 180g
vinyl in gatefold sleeve
• Highlights include; new versions of I Can Only Miss You, Paper Romance, Last Night In Brixton

Featured Tracks:

Side A

1. Cards to your Heart
2. Just for Tonight
3. 1980 (White Light)
4. Paper Romance (Last Night In Brixton)

Side B

1. I Won’t Kneel (White Light)
2. History
3. Easy
4. Feel the Same
5. Purple Haze

Side C

1. At The River
2. Burning Disaster (Bedtime Story Mix)
3. What's Your Version?
4. Hands Of Time

Side D

1. Going Back to My Roots
2. I Can Only Miss You
3. Paper Romance (Live Acoustic)

You May Also Like