skip to main content

Traffic Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

by Traffic

Release Date: 14 May 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC/Island


Traffic Self Titled Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP


The second offering from Traffic, October 1968 would be their self titled Album, achieving a strong balance between Dave Mason’s simple and straightforward folk-rock songs and Steve Winwood’s complex and often haunting rock jams would see the album peak in the UK charts at No’9 and No’16 in the US Billboard Chart. Re-Issued individually from the phenomenal 2019 Traffic – The Studio Albums 1967-74 Boxset. Remastered from the original tapes, pressed on 180g heavy weight vinyl and artwork caringly overseen and interpreted, this album is a must for any newcomer or indeed, seasoned Traffic fan.

Featured Tracks:

Side A

You Can All Join In
Pearly Queen
Don't Be Sad
Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
Feelin' Alright?

Side B

Vagabond Virgin
Forty Thousand Headmen
Cryin' To Be Heard
No Time To Live
Means To An End

You May Also Like