skip to main content

Too Old To Die Young - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2LP Set

by Cliff Martinez

Release Date: 21 June 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Milan


Cliff Martinez Too Old To Die Young - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set


Too Old To Die Young is a 10-episode original series written and directed by Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, Only God Forgives, The Neon Demon).

Boasting a cast that includes Miles Teller, William Baldwin, Jena Malone, and John Hawkes, the story follows a Los Angeles police officer (Teller) who, along with the man who shot his colleague, enters a criminal underworld populated with a myriad of wrongdoers, including hit men, Yakuza syndicates, cartel assassins, the Russian mafia, and homicidal teenage gangs.

Cliff Martinez’s partnership with Nicolas Winding Refn has resulted in some incredible work in soundtracking for movies such Drive, Only God Forgives and The Neon Demon. The pair are teaming up again for this project. Buzzing tones, freaky strings and sawtooth synths will whisk away any feeling of safety

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Naked Guy Murder
2. Starlight Cantina
3. No Smoking Allowed Here
4. Larry Was A Family Man
5. Why Does Damian Have a Problem With You
6. Kill Me Fast and Clean

Side: 2

1. I Hereby Give You Yaritza
2. Mothers Favorite Skirt
3. Get Some Ice Cream
4. Jesus and the Snake
5. High Priestess of Death

Side: 3

1. I'm Hunting
2. I Got Time
3. Viggo and Diana
4. Some Complications
5. Walking to the Girl in the Ground
6. I Can't Dig Her Out
7. I'm Not Going to Hurt You
8. Death By Golf Club

Side: 4

1. Summassault - Julian Winding
2. Ooh La La - Goldfrapp
3. F.F.A. - The Leather Nun
4. I Put The Blue In Her Eyes - Frankie Miller
5. Elvis and Marilyn - Jimmy Angel & The Jason Gutierrez 3
6. La Alta Sacerdota de la Muerto - Carolina Hoyos

You May Also Like

The Knick OST Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set
by Cliff Martinez

Release Date: 19 January 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Warner Jazz