skip to main content

Tidal Wave Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 16 February 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Greensleeves Records


FRANKIE PAUL Tidal Wave Limited Vinyl LP

Massive 1985 Power House set riding high on the all-conquering hit title track. Rhythm propelled by Sly & Robbie 'Tidal Wave' captures Frankie Paul at his peak over a choice selection from the Great Jamaican Riddim Book ('Real Rock', 'Won't You Come Home', 'He Prayed', 'Talk About Love', 'Bobby Babylon', 'Mad Mad', 'Mr Bassie', 'Love Won't Come Easy', 'Curly Locks' etc.) Produced by George Phang at Dynamics with Peter Chemist, Michael Riley & Rudy Thomas

Featured Tracks:
1. Dem a Go Feel It
2. Beat Down the Fence
3. Baby Come Home
4. Music Is the Staff of Life
5. She's Got Style
6. Tidal Wave
7. Your Love Is Amazing
8. King Champion
9. You Too Greedy
10. Hold Me