skip to main content

Three: Architects of Troubled Sleep Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 22 July 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Deathwish


CURSED Three: Architects of Troubled Sleep Limited Vinyl LP

The highly anticipated vinyl reissue of "Three: Architects of Troubled Sleep", the final album from Cursed. This definitive version of "Three" was manufactured using brand new pressing plates, making the release sound better than ever. Presented in a gatefold jacket with revamped artwork from illustrator John Baizley (Baroness, etc.), this is the third in a series of singular represses of the entire Cursed full length catalog from Deathwish ("One" and "Two" are now available). Cursed "Two" and "Three" albums were originally released by the defunct Goodfellow label, and are under exclusive license to Deathwish from Sonic Unyon Distribution. Cursed were Canada's metallic monstrosity fronted by vocalist/lyricist Chris Colohan formerly of The Swarm, Left For Dead, and Ruination. The band also featured former Ire and Black Hand members.

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
1. Architects of Troubled Sleep
2. Night Terrors
3. Magic Fingers
4. Antihero Resuscitator
5. Friends In The Music Business

Side 2
1. Into The Hive
2. Three
3. Unnecessary Person
4. Hegel's Bastards
5. Gutters
6. Dead Air At The Pulpit