skip to main content

This Is Cool, Right? Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 20 April 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Comedy Dynamics


BROOKS WHEELAN This Is Cool, Right? Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Brooks Wheelan was a cast member on Saturday Night Live, and performed on Conan, Adam Devineís House Party and at the New York Comedy Festival as a part of Comedy Centralís Top 10 Comics to Watch. He was also a breakout performer at both the Just for Laughs Festival and the Comedy Central South Beach Comedy Festival. He is known for his unique stand-up, addressing his sharp and sometimes dark observations of American life.

Featured Tracks:
1. Opening Stuff
2. Drugs Stuff
3. New York Stuff
4. Opossum Stuff
5. Growing Up Stuff
6. Internet and Brothers Stuff
7. Tournaments and Bracket Stuff
8. Furby Stuff
9. Butter Prank Stuff
10. Biomedical Engineering Stuff
11. Bonnaroo Stuff
12. Saturday Night Live Stuff