skip to main content

The Sunshine Underground Limited Vinyl LP

by The Sunshine Underground

Release Date: 19 May 2014

Format: 12inch Vinyl Album

Label: Lovers


The Sunshine Underground Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

The Sunshine Underground return on 19th May with their highly anticipated third album. Produced by Ross Orton (MIA, Arctic Monkeys), The Sunshine Underground, is a reinvention of sorts, a refocusing on their first love - electronic music.

Featured Tracks:
1. Start
2. Finally We Arrive
3. Nothing to Fear
4. Don't Stop
5. Battles
6. Nightlife
7. The Same Old Ghosts
8. It Is Only You
9. Turn It On
10. Here Comes the Storm