skip to main content

The Meth Lab Limited Gatefold Clear Blue Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 28 August 2015

Format: LP Double Vinyl



METHOD MAN The Meth Lab Limited Gatefold Clear Blue Vinyl 2LP Set

Itís been nearly a decade since the world was treated to new official music from celebrated rapper and pop-culture icon, Method Man. The Wu-Tang Clanís most successful member is getting back to music with his new album ĎThe Meth Labí via Hanz On Music / Tommy Boy (Ghostface Killah/Sheek Louch). Recorded in Staten Island and featuring lifelong cohorts and SI residents Redman, Raekwon, Hanz On, Streetlife, and Inspectah Deck, along with Uncle Murda, Cory Gunz, and Mack Wilds. The album features production from Ron Browz, Allah Mathematics, J57, and 4th Disciple and is exactly what his fans have been craving - 17 new and gritty tracks dripping with Mefís lyrically imaginative, deliberate and laid-back style. 2LP is limited and pressed on clear blue virgin vinyl in gatefold sleeve

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. The Meth Lab (feat. Hanz On & Streetlife)
3. Straight Gutta (feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife)
4. Bang Zoom (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite)
5. 50 Shots (feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz)
6. The Pledge - Hanz On & Streetlife
7. 2 Minutes of Your Time
8. Worldwide (feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang)

Disc: 2
1. Soundcheck (feat. Carlton Fisk, Hanz On)
2. Water (feat. Chedda Bang)
3. Lifestyles - Cardi, Eazy Get Rite & Freaky Marciano
4. The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck)
5. Intelligent Meth (feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL)
6. Symphony (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin)
7. Outro

You May Also Like

Tical Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Release Date: 21 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Def Jam

£19.99 £9.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List