skip to main content

The Metallica Blacklist 4CD Set

by Metallica

Release Date: 01 October 2021

Format: Boxed Set CD

Label: Universal


Metallica The Metallica Blacklist 4CD Set


The Metallica Blacklist celebrates the 30th anniversary and enduring influence of the iconic Black Album, with one of the most ambitious projects ever conceived by the Metallica team: An unprecedented 50+ artists spanning an unbelievably vast range of genres, generations, cultures, continents and more, each contributing a unique interpretation of their favorite Black Album song. All profits from The Metallica Blacklist will be split evenly between the All Within My Hands Foundation and 50+ charities chosen by the artists who play on the album. All music overseen by executive producer Giles Martin. Out September 10th.

The four CDs will be housed in 10-panel digipak with a booklet. Artwork by David Turner

Featured Tracks:

CD 1:

1. Enter Sandman – Alessia Cara & The Warning

2. Enter Sandman – Mac DeMarco

3. Enter Sandman – Ghost

4. Enter Sandman – Juanes

5. Enter Sandman – Rina Sawayama

6. Enter Sandman – Weezer

7. Sad But True (Live) – Sam Fender

8. Sad But True – Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

9. Sad But True – Mexican Institute of Sound feat. La Perla & Gera MX

10.Sad But True – Royal Blood

11.Sad But True – St. Vincent

12.Sad But True – White Reaper

13.Sad But True – YB

CD 2:

1. Holier Than Thou – Biffy Clyro

2. Holier Than Thou – The Chats

3. Holier Than Thou – OFF!

4. Holier Than Thou – PUP

5. Holier Than Thou – Corey Taylor

6. The Unforgiven – Cage The Elephant

7. The Unforgiven – Vishal Dadlani, DIVINE, Shor Police

8. The Unforgiven – Diet Cig

9. The Unforgiven – Flatbush Zombies feat. DJ Scratch

10.The Unforgiven – Ha*Ash

11.The Unforgiven - José Madero

12.The Unforgiven – Moses Sumney

CD 3:

1. Wherever I May Roam – J Balvin

2. Wherever I May Roam – Chase & Status feat. BackRoad Gee

3. Wherever I May Roam – The Neptunes

4. Wherever I May Roam – Jon Pardi

5. Don’t Tread on Else Matters - SebastiAn

6. Don’t Tread on Me – Portugal. The Man

7. Don’t Tread on Me – Volbeat

8. Through the Never – The HU

9. Through the Never - Tomi Owó

10.Nothing Else Matters – Phoebe Bridgers

11.Nothing Else Matters – Miley Cyrus feat WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo, Chad Smith

12.Nothing Else Matters - Dave Gahan

13.Nothing Else Matters – Mickey Guyton

14.Nothing Else Matters – Dermot Kennedy

15.Nothing Else Matters – Mon Laferte

CD 4:

1. Nothing Else Matters – Igor Levit

2. Nothing Else Matters – My Morning Jacket

3. Nothing Else Matters – PG Roxette

4. Nothing Else Matters – Darius Rucker

5. Nothing Else Matters – Chris Stapleton

6. Nothing Else Matters – TRESOR

7. Of Wolf and Man – Goodnight, Texas

8. The God That Failed – IDLES

9. The God That Failed – Imelda May

10.My Friend of Misery – Cherry Glazerr

11.My Friend of Misery – Izïa

12.My Friend of Misery – Kamasi Washington

13.The Struggle Within – Rodrigo y Gabriela

You May Also Like

Metallica Limited Coloured 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set
by Metallica

Release Date: 01 March 2024
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: UMR

And Justice For All Limited Coloured 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set
by Metallica

Release Date: 02 February 2024
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: UMR

Master of Puppets Limited Coloured 180gram Vinyl LP
by Metallica

Release Date: 05 January 2024
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: UMR

Ride The Lightning Limited Coloured 180gram Vinyl LP
by Metallica

Release Date: 01 December 2023
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: UMR