skip to main content

The Little Mermaid Limited Vinyl LP

by Various Artists

Release Date: 30 November 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC


Various Artists The Little Mermaid Limited Vinyl LP


The Little Mermaid - The Little Mermaid soundtrack was in the capable hands of Alan Menken and Howard Ashman and they were perfectly able to bring to life the underwater world of Ariel, Sebastian, Flounder and King Triton. Features the songs “Part of Your World”, “Under The Sea” and “Kiss The Girl

Featured Tracks:

1. Fathoms Below
2. Main Titles - The Little Mermaid
3. Fanfare
4. Daughters of Triton
5. Part of Your World
6. Under the Sea
7. Part of Your World (Reprise)
8. Poor Unfortunate Souls
9. Les Poissons
10. Kiss the Girl
11. Fireworks
12. Jig
13. The Storm
14. Destruction of the Grotto
15. Flotsam and Jetsam
16. Tour of the Kingdom
17. Bedtime
18. Wedding Announcement
19. Eric to the Rescue
20. Happy Ending

You May Also Like