skip to main content

The Iceberg Limited Vinyl LP

by Oddisee

Release Date: 28 July 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Mello Music Group


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Oddisee The Iceberg Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Digging Deep
2. Things
3. Built By Pictures
4. Hold It Back
5. You Grew Up
7. Like Really
8. Want To Be
9. This Girl I Know
10. Waiting Outside
11. Rain Dance
12. Rights & Wrongs