skip to main content

The Great Destroyer Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP + Download

by Gadget

Release Date: 11 March 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Relapse Records


Gadget The Great Destroyer Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP + Download

Swedish grindcore veterans GADGET return with The Great Destroyer, their first new full-length in over 10 years. A blistering high-speed assault of relentless grind, The Great Destroyer is a cohesive exercise in extremity that blends hints of doom, sludge and death metal with unadulterated, old-school grindcore. The result is an album that is as memorable and infectious as it is pummeling and explosive. With The Great Destroyer, GADGET have released their most accomplished material to date!

Featured Tracks:
1. Enemies of Reason
2. Känslan (Post Patch Anxiety)
3. Pillars of Filth
4. Choice Of A Lost Generation
5. From Graduation To Devastation
6. Dedication
7. Violent Hours (For A Veiled Awakening)
8. The 02666 Heritage
9. The Great Destroyer
10. Down And Out
11. In The Name Of Suffering
12. Lost On A Straight Path
13. Forsaken
14. Collapse
15. The Lack of Humanity
16. Svart Hål
17. I Don't Need You / Dead And Gone