skip to main content

The Defenders Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Original Netflix Television

Release Date: 01 June 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Mondo


Original Netflix Television Soundtrack. Music By John Paesano The Defenders Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Mondo is excited to present the soundtrack for Marvelís The Defenders, the Netflix original series, with all new artwork by Johnny Dombrowski.

Featured Tracks:
Side A:
1. The Defenders Main Title
2. Allies Aren't Alone
3. Terminal
4. Tailing Jones

Side B:
1. Board Room
2. Our Weapon
3. Aliasing
4. Chinese Drive Through

Side C:
1. Restaurant Fight
2. Alexandra
3. Old Friends
4. A Bone To Pick

Side D:
1. Kung fu Party
2. Protect My City
3. The Defenders