skip to main content

The Crash and The Draw Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 06 April 2015

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Relapse Records


MINSK The Crash and The Draw Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Chicago's MINSK reemerge from a six year hiatus with their biggest and finest record yet, 'The Crash And The Draw'. Rooted in the post-metal landscape that brought us bands like Neurosis and Isis, with 'The Crash And The Draw' MINSK step out from the shadows of the giants of their genre to create a psychedelic blend of melodic tribal heaviness. The wait was worth it, as MINSK have delivered one of the year's best and most forward thinking metal records of the year.

Featured Tracks:
1. To the Initiate
2. Within and Without
3. Onward Procession I: These Longest of Days
4. Onward Procession II: The Soil Calls
5. Onward Procession III: The Blue Hour
6. Onward Procession IV: Return, the Heir
7. Conjunction
8. The Way Is Through
9. To You There Is No End
10. To the Garish Remembrance of Failure
11. When the Walls Fell