skip to main content

The Concrete Confessional Limited Vinyl LP

by Hatebreed

Release Date: 13 May 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Nuclear Blast Records


Hatebreed The Concrete Confessional Limited Vinyl LP

With steadfast determination, drive, and dedication, Hatebreed cement themselves as one of heavy music's strongest institutions on their seventh full-length offering and very first for Nuclear Blast worldwide, 2016's The Concrete Confessional. Since 1994, the Connecticut quintet-Jamey Jasta [vocals], Chris Beattie [bass], Wayne Lozinak [guitar], Frank Novinec [guitar], and Matthew Byrne [drums]-has risen to the ranks of hardcore and heavy metal elite with a GRAMMY Award nomination, main stage slots on festivals, and countless fans worldwide. 2013's The Divinity Of Purpose earned their highest entry on the Billboard Top 200, bowing at #17. In the Fall of 2015, they entered the studio with longtime producer Zeuss [Rob Zombie, Soulfly]. Immediately, they channeled the spirit that's long defined their signature sound. By January, the record was mixed by Josh Wilbur [Megadeth, Lamb Of God] and primed for ignition.

Featured Tracks:
Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
Seven Enemies
In The Walls
From Grace We’ve Fallen
Us Against Us
Something’s Off
Remember When
Slaughtered In Their Dreams
The Apex Within
Walking The Knife
Serve Your Masters