skip to main content

The Complete Radio Series Limited RSD 2019 White 180g 3LP Set

by The Mighty Boosh

Release Date: 20 April 2019

Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Label: RSD


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

The Mighty Boosh The Complete Radio Series Limited Gatefold RSD 2019 White 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set



Exclusively for Record Store Day 2019 Demon Records goes on a journey through time and space to the world of the Mighty Boosh.

This is the classic BBC Radio 4 comedy which launched the careers of writers and leads Noel Fielding and Julian Barratt. This is the first time the series appears on vinyl and presents the surreal world of the Zooniverse on 3 pieces of spectacular Boosh coloured 180g vinyl.

Housed in a gatefold sleeve with brand new artwork by Noel Fielding, Dave Brown and featuring sleeve notes by Julian Barrett.

Featured Tracks:

LP 1: Episode One: Stolen / Episode Two: Jungle /

LP 2: Episode Three: Jazz / Episode Four: Mutants

LP 3: Episode Five: Tundra / Episode Six: Hitcher / Outtakes