skip to main content

Superheavy Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

by Superheavy

Release Date: 08 January 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Polydor


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Superheavy Self Titled Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Debut studio album by the rock/reggae supergroup comprising Mick Jagger, Dave Stewart, Joss Stone, A.R. Rahman and Damian Marley. The album includes the singles 'Miracle Worker' and 'Satyameva Jayathe'.

Featured Tracks:
1. Superheavy
2. Unbelievable
3. Miracle Worker [Damian "Jr Gong" Marley Main Mix Radio Edit]
4. Energy
5. Satyameva Jayathe
6. One Day One Night
7. Never Gonna Change
8. Beautiful People
9. Rock Me Gently
10. I Can`t Take It No More
11. I Don`t Mind
12. World Keeps Turning