skip to main content

Sunshine Kitty Limited Yellow Vinyl LP

by Tove Lo

Release Date: 29 November 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC


Tove Lo Sunshine Kitty Limited Yellow Vinyl LP


“Sunshine Kitty” is Tove Lo forthcoming fourth studio album.
The Multi-Platinum, Grammy nominated artist is set to begin a new chapter with her
forthcoming album ‘Sunshine Kitty’, marked by the reclamation of confidence, hard
earned wisdom, more time, and a budding romance.Tove Lo has had over 5.5 Billion
Streams worldwide. She is a Grammy, Golden Globe and Critic’s Choice Award
nominated songwriter. ‘Habits (Stay High) peaked at #3 on the Billboard Hot 100 as
well as being 5x Platinum in the US.

Featured Tracks:

Side A 

1. Gritty Pretty (intro)
2. Glad He’s Gone
3. Bad as the Boys (feat. Alma)
4. Sweettalk my Heart
5. Stay Over
6. Are U gonna tell her? (feat. MC Zaac)
7. Jacques (with Jax Jones)

Side B 

8. Mateo
9. Come Undone
10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
11. Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue)
12. Shifted
13. Mistaken
14. Anywhere u go