skip to main content

Sum of All Your Parts Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 14 September 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Easy Life Records


Fatherson Sum of All Your Parts Limited Vinyl LP

The band’s third album Sum Of All Your Parts drops on September 14th. The band have established themselves as a potent live force, having sold out Glasgow’s Barrowlands as
well as London’s Scala on their previous run of dates. Together with blistering shows and a rabid fanbase Fatherson operate in a distinctly Scottish plane of sentimentally – it is no coincidence they have previously toured with the likes of Frightened Rabbit, Biffy Clyro and
Single Making Waves is indicative of what to expect from the next Fatherson LP. According to Ross Leighton (guitar/vocals), the song “defined how the album would sound” as well as being a “heart on your sleeve slacker tune with a tonne of groove.” The single does mark a change of direction for the band – the rousing and anthemic choruses remain but there is a newfound edge best summed up in the stunning video for Making Waves.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Rain
2. Making Waves
3. Gratitude
4. Nothing To No One
5. Oh Yes

1. The Landscape
2. Ghost
3. Reflection
4. Charm School
5. Building A Wall

You May Also Like

OPEN BOOK Limited Vinyl LP

Release Date: 03 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Red UK