skip to main content

STUDIO ONE Black Man's Pride 3 Limited Gatefold Heavyweight 2LP Set

by VA / Soul Jazz Records Present

Release Date: 25 January 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Soul Jazz Records


Various Artists / Soul Jazz Records Presents STUDIO ONE Black Man's Pride 3: None Shall Escape The Judgement Of The Almighty Limited Gatefold Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:

Horace Andy - Conscious Dreadlocks
The Gladiators - A Prayer To Thee
Freddie McGregor - Beat Down Babylon
The Manchesters - Selassie Bandman
The Mellodies - Dread Oppression
Big Joe - Jah Jah Help Us
Horace Andy - Oh Lord Why Lord
Lloyd Jones & The Super Natural Six - Get Up and Try
Wailing Souls - Can't Catch Me
The Nightingales - Jehovah
Alphonso Stewart - Its No Secret
Errol Dunkley - Satisfaction
Mr Manchester - Give Natty Dread Glory
Sugar Minott - Wrong Doers
Noel Campbell & The Gladiators Band - Sufferation
African Brothers - No Cup No Brock
Zoot Simms - When The Time Comes
Glen Miller - Whey No Dead

You May Also Like