skip to main content

Storm Boy Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

by Xavier Rudd

Release Date: 25 May 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Nettwerk Records


Xavier Rudd Storm Boy Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Produced by Chris Bond (Ben Howard, Tom Speight) and mixed by Tim Palmer (Pearl Jam, David Bowie, U2), Xavier Rudd's forthcoming album Storm Boy - his ninth studio album, and first solo album in six years - showcases his incomparable songwriting craftsmanship and is an impressive addition to his ever-growing legacy

Recommended If You Like:
Ben Harper, John Butler Trio,Trevor Hall, G. Love & Special Sauce, The Cat Empire, Dispatch, Jack Johnson, Citizen Cope, Amos Lee, Dave Matthews Band, Pepper Dirty Heads, Ray LaMontatagne, Alexi Murdoch, Joshua Radin, Current Swell, Phish

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Walk Away
2. Keep It Simple
3. Storm Boy

Side: 2
1. Honeymoon Bay
2. Fly Me High
3. Gather the Hands

Side: 3
1. Best That I Can
2. Feet on the Ground
3. Growth Lines
4. True to Yourself

Side: 4
1. Before I Go
2. True Love
3. Times Like These