skip to main content

Start Again Limited Vinyl LP

by Donny Osmond

Release Date: 06 May 2022

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: BMG Rights Management


Donny Osmond Start Again Limited Vinyl LP


Spanning five decades of entertainment, Donny Osmond has been a singer, actor, triple-threat television series host (talk show, game show, variety show), best-selling author (his autobiography entered the UK bestseller chart at #1), commercial spokesman, motivational speaker, and even a race car driver. Throughout his illustrious career, Donny has earned 33 gold records, selling over 120 million albums and becoming a worldwide music legend. His 2021 album Start Again marked his 65th release in the music industry.

The album had great reception from audiences and showed that Donny is as active as ever in the industry. Donny performed in Pantoland At The Palladium from December 2021-January 2022. During this time, his single ‘Let’s All Dance’ peaked at #38 on the National Airplay Chart and was playlisted at a number of UK stations including BBC Radio 2, just to name a few achievements. This landmark album is now being released on vinyl for the first time.

Featured Tracks:

1. Who
2. Don't Stop
3. Let's All Dance (feat. Charlie Wilson)
4. The Way You Are
5. A Motional Thing
6. Take Me Back
7. You Need Someone
8. Life After Loneliness
9. Start Again
10. Beacon Girl
11. Footprints (feat. Pierre Bensusan)
12. On ; On