skip to main content

Spring Limited Reissue Blue Note Vinyl LP

by Anthony Williams

Release Date: 29 December 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Blue Note


Anthony Williams Spring Limited Reissue Blue Note Vinyl LP

Blue Note Records 75th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue Series, launched on March 25, 2014 with five iconic LPs: Art Blakey Free For All, John Coltrane Blue Train, Eric Dolphy Out To Lunch, Wayne Shorter Speak No Evil, and Larry Young Unity. Now readily available at a low cost, featuring high quality pressings and authentic reproductions of Blue Note's iconic packaging are 5 more classic albums -the allure of vinyl records is WAY too potent to ignore.

Featured Tracks:
1. Extras
2. Echo
3. From Before
4. Love Song
5. Tee