skip to main content

Spencer OST Limited Vinyl LP

by Jonny Greenwood

Release Date: 08 April 2022

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Mercury Classics


Jonny Greenwood Spencer OST Limited Vinyl LP


Spencer is an upcoming biographical drama film directed by Pablo Larraín (No, Jackie) and written by Steven Knight, based on the later years of the life of Diana, Princess of Wales, and starring Kristen Stewart in the titular role. The score is written by Jonny Greenwood, the lead guitarist and keyboardist of the alternative rock band Radiohead, who has written a number of acclaimed film scores such as Phantom Thread, There Will Be Blood and Norwegian Wood.

Featured Tracks:

Ancient And Modern
Calling The Whipper In
The Pearls
Invention For Harpsicord And Compression
Frozen Three
The Boys
Delusion / Miracle
Partita In Five For Two Organs
Home / Lacrimosa
Press Call
New Currency

You May Also Like