skip to main content

Sound The Alarm Limited Vinyl LP

by Less Than Jake

Release Date: 03 February 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Pure Noise Records


Less Than Jake Sound The Alarm Limited Vinyl LP

Less Than Jake are a ska punk band from Gainesville, Florida, formed in 1992. The band consists of Chris DeMakes (vocals, guitar), Roger Lima (vocals, bass), Vinnie Fiorello (drums, lyrics), Buddy Schaub (trombone) and Peter 'JR' Wasilewski (saxophone). For fans of Real Big Fish, Goldfinger, The Specials

Featured Tracks:
1. Call to Arms
2. Whatever the Weather
3. Bomb Drop
4. Welcome to My Life
5. Good Sign
6. Years of Living Dangerously
7. Things Change