skip to main content

Skyline Whispers Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

by The Night Flight Orchestra

Release Date: 23 November 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Nuclear Blast


The Night Flight Orchestra Skyline Whispers Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set


2015, 2nd album, from Swedish A.O.R. collective featuring Bjorn Strid and David Andersson (Soilwork) and Sharlee D’Angelo (Arch Enemy).

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1
1. Sail On
2. Living For The Nighttime
3. Stiletto
4. Owaranai Palisades

Side: 2
1. Lady Jade
2. I Ain't Old, I Ain't Young
3. All The Ladies

Side: 3
1. Spanish Ghosts
2. Demon Princess
3. Skyline Whispers

Side: 4
1. Road Less Traveled
2. The Heather Reports
3. September, You're A Woman

You May Also Like