skip to main content

Simplicity Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 29 July 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Rise Records


THE BOUNCING SOULS Simplicity Limited Vinyl LP

You can count the number of bands who've stayed together for almost 30 years on two hands, and you can use just one to count those who've consistently released quality material for the duration of those almost three decades. New Jersey’s The Bouncing Souls enter that esteemed category, and in keeping with their D.I.Y. roots, they've done it without a major label, corporate radio, MTV, or teen magazine pinups. The Bouncing Souls are nothing short of a legacy, and with their new release "Simplicity" they're showing just why they've become one of the most respected and appreciated punk bands of all time. For their newest album, “Simplicity”, The Bouncing Souls headed back into the studio with John Seymour (who previously produced "How I Spent My Summer Vacation" and "Anchors Aweigh") to craft their highly anticipated new album. Simplicity is easily the band’s strongest, most anthemic material to date. The Bouncing Souls will be on tour all year to support the release, as well as headlining major festivals around the world. With over twenty eight years behind these legends from the Garden State, there's a lot more still to come.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Driving All Night
2. Euphoria
3. Satellite
4. Digital Twilight Zone
5. I Wanna Be Bored
6. Hey Aliens
7. Hero Zero

Disc: 2
1. Writing On The Wall
2. Rebel Song
3. Tightrope
4. Gravity
5. Bees
6. Up To Us

You May Also Like

Crucial Moments Limited Vinyl LP

Release Date: 15 March 2019
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Reprise Records