skip to main content

Silent So Long Limited Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set+Download

by Emigrate

Release Date: 19 November 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Spinefarm Records

£24.99 £14.99

Emigrate Silent So Long Limited Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set+Download

As well as being a key contributor to the global success of Berlin heavyweights Rammstein, one of the world’s biggest and most spectacular rock acts, guitarist / songwriter Richard Kruspe is the creative force behind EMIGRATE – a solo project conceived back in 2007 with an album under the ‘EMIGRATE’ banner. With the record charting Top Ten in Germany, it was clear that this new set-up – with Richard handling lead vocals and singing in English, both for the first time – was going to leave a serious mark, and the intention was always to make a follow-up… Fast-forward to 2014, and this much-anticipated ‘follow-up’ is now scheduled for a 17th November release via Spinefarm Records. Mixed by Ben Grosse, whose previous credits include Filter, Marilyn Manson and Slipknot, the 11 tracks feature a number of special guests, including Lemmy, Peaches, Marilyn Manson and Jonathan Davis from Korn.

Featured Tracks:
1. Eat You Alive (Feat. Frank Dellé)
2. Get Down (Feat. Peaches)
3. Rock City (Feat. Lemmy Kilmister)
4. Hypothetical
5. Rainbow
6. Born On My Own
7. Giving Up
8. My Pleasure
9. Happy Times
10. Faust
11. Silent So Long (Feat. Jonathan Davis)

You May Also Like

A MILLION DEGREES Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP
by Emigrate

Release Date: 30 November 2018
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Spinefarm Records