skip to main content

SHERLOCK : SERIES 1,2 & 3 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 22 October 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Little Amber Fish


SHERLOCK : SERIES 1,2 & 3 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Appearing for the first time on vinyl is this selection of music from the soundtracks to the hugely popular BBC TV series SHERLOCK. Featuring music from series 1, 2 and 3. The track listing represents the most popular themes from across all three series which brought composers David Arnold and Michael Price multiple awards and award nominations internationally.
The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl and the cover features a specially commissioned painting of Benedict Cumberbatch in the title role by noted artist Alice X Zhang. A huge hit in the world of DeviantArt Alice’s prints are sought after by collectors – as a bonus this special artwork is also included inside the LP as an insert suitable for framing.

Featured Tracks:
1. Opening Titles
2. The Game Is On (Series 1)
3. War (Series 1)
4. Pursuit (Series 1)
5. Final Act (Series 1)
6. Irene’s Theme (Series 2)
7. The Woman (Series 2)

1. SHERlocked (Series 2)
2. Prepared To Do Anything (Series 2)
3. How It Was Done (Series 3)
4. God Rest His Soul (Series 3)
5. The East Wind (Series 3)
6. Waltz For John and Mary (Series 3)
7. Sherlock: - End Titles