skip to main content

Run Deep Limited Vinyl LP

by Deva Mahal

Release Date: 14 November 2023

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Motema


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Deva Mahal Run Deep Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

1 Can't Call It Love
2 Snakes
3 Fire
4 Dream
5 Shards
6 Run Deep (Feat. Coco Peila)
7 Turnt Up (Feat. Allen Stone)
8 Superman (Interlude)
9 Optimist
10 Wicked
11 It's Down to You
12 Take a Giant Step