skip to main content

Rub Remixed Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Peaches

Release Date: 17 June 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl



Peaches Rub Remixed Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Peaches has assembled a killer line-up of producers to remix her latest album, Rub. 'Rub Remixed' features updates, reworks and club bangers from Maya Janes Coles Nocturnal Sunshine, CREEP's Lauren Flax, Paula Temple, Planningtorock, Austra's Maya Postepski and more. Released on double vinyl and digital only, 'Rub Remixed' traverses acid techno, hard house, trap, deep electro, booty bass and future beats, bringing Peaches' original production and vocals front, centre and to dizzying new heights.

Featured Tracks:
Close Up (Maya Jane Coles Nocturnal Sunshine Remix) / Dick In The Air (Evvol Remix) / Light In Places (Kim Anh 'STARGASM' Remix) / Dick In The Air (#entertainment Remix) / Rub (Paula Temple Remix) / Dumb Fuck (Maya Postepski Remix) / Disk 2: Sick In The Head (Simonne Jones Remix) / Free Drink Ticket (Neven Remix) / How You Like My Cut (Ziu 769;r Remix) / Vaginoplasty (Maya Postepski Remix) / Vaginoplasty (Planningtorock 'Vagina' Rework) / Pickles (Lauren Flax 'Acid' Remix) / I Mean Something (JD Samson Remix)