skip to main content

Rhapsody In White Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

by The Love Unlimited Orchestra

Release Date: 29 March 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC / Mercury


The Love Unlimited Orchestra Rhapsody In White Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Rhapsody In White is Love Unlimited Orchestra’s 1973 debut studio album. It was a huge success for the Barry White-led group, led by the “Love's Theme” single, their signature song that hit No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album, which also includes the bedroom classic “Midnight And You” featuring Barry White’s distinctive vocal, peaked at No. 2 on Billboard’s R&B Albums chart.

Featured Tracks:

1. Barry’s Theme (4.28)
2. Rhapsody In White (3.53)
3. Midnight And You (5.10)
4. I Feel Love Coming On (6.23)
5. Baby Blues (5.30)
6. Don’t Take It Away From Me (4.25)
7. What A Groove (4.00)
8. Love’s Theme (4.08)

You May Also Like