skip to main content

RED Limited Red 180g Vinyl Box Set


Release Date: 20 April 2020

Format: Box Set Vinyl



DEVILSKIN RED Limited Red 180g Vinyl Box Set


Devilskin The New Zealand four piece - who have toured with the likes of Slash, Halestorm, Motley Crue and Disturbed - have announced their new album, titled RED, which will be released worldwide in April 2020. RED is their 4th album and 3rd studio album following two hugely successful NUMBER 1 albums, Platinum selling WE RISE and the certified Gold album BE LIKE THE RIVER. Both previous studio albums hit the top of the charts in their homeland of NZ knocking Ed Sheeran off the top spot!! Approaching 20,000,000 streams this powerhouse band deliver an impressive album with the release of RED. Devilskin will support the album release with their 6th tour of the UK starting 11th April 2020. CORRODE, the debut single in the UK from this album, is currently playlisted on KERRANG and TOTAL ROCK and many regional stations throughout the UK.

Featured Tracks:

1. Do You See Birds
2. All Fall Down
3. Corrode
4. Eyes Red Heavy
5. Same Life
6. The Victor
7. Bood & Bone
8. Endo
9. Bright Lights
10. Sweet Release
11. Be Like The River
12. Everybody’s High But Me

You May Also Like

RED Limited Red Or Black 180gram Vinyl LP

Release Date: 20 April 2020
Format: LP Vinyl