skip to main content

Realms of Eternal Decay Limited Vinyl LP

by Outer Heaven

Release Date: 12 October 2018

Format: LP Vinyl



Outer Heaven Realms of Eternal Decay Limited Vinyl LP


Conjured in the backwoods of Pennsylvania, Death Metal newcomers OUTER HEAVEN spew forth their long-awaited debut album Realms of Eternal Decay. Across 10 tracks and 30+ minutes of grotesque, groove-laden old-school Death Metal, OUTER HEAVEN immediately raise the bar for the new generation of extreme bands. Realms of Eternal Decay was produced by Kevin Bernsten (Skeletonwitch, Full of Hell, Integrity) at Developing Nations Studios mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Inquisition, Pissgrave). Features sickening cover artwork by Matthew Stikker (Power Trip).

Recommended if you like: Cannibal Corpse, Morbid Angel, Suffocation, Gatecreeper, Dying Fetus, Full of Hell

Featured Tracks:

1. Vortex Of Thought 03:51
2. What Lies Beneath 02:05
3. Pulsating Swarm 03:49
4. Multicellular Savagery 03:36
5. Echoes From Beyond 02:53
6. Tortured Winds 02:04
7. Bloodspire 04:15
8. Sacrificial Evolution 03:35
9. Putrid Dwelling 02:29
10. Decaying Realms 04:37