skip to main content

Pyro Limited White/Pink Splattered Vinyl LP

by Rews

Release Date: 22 December 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Marshall Records


Rews Pyro Limited White/Pink Splattered Vinyl LP

Rews are the London/Belfast based high-energy alternative rock duo consisting of songstress Shauna Tohill and vocalising beat-rocker Collette Williams. Together, they create “ultra high energy, infectious alt rock”.
The band’s first single, Miss You In The Dark, was released on 23rd June to coincide with the band’s performance on the John Peel Stage at Glastonbury Festival 2017. Since this critically acclaimed performance, the momentum and support for Rews has been growing exponentially.
Prior to Glastonbury, Rews had been nominated for Planet Rock’s Best New Band in 2017, Huw Stephens “Pick of the Week”, and played on Radio 1, Radio 6, and all 38 local BBC Introducing shows. The pair have performed at a string of high profile festivals and international showcases including Brighton’s The Alternative Escape ’17, Belfast’s Output ’16, Wrexham’s Focus Wales ’16, Manchester’s Off The Record ‘16 and Hamburg’s Reeperbahn ‘16.

Featured Tracks:
1. Let It Roll
2. Rip Up My Heart
3. Violins
4. Shine
5. Death Yawn
6. Miss You In The Dark
7. Your Tears
8. We Explode
9. Shake Shake
10. Running Against The Wall