skip to main content

Put Your Needle Down Limited Vinyl LP

by Secret Sisters

Release Date: 30 June 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Republic


Secret Sisters Put Your Needle Down Limited Vinyl LP

Country/folk duo The Secret Sisters (Laura and Lydia Rogers) return with their second album, Put Your Needle Down via Republic Records. The new album is produced by T Bone Burnett, who also helmed their critically acclaimed self-titled debut album four years ago, and contains the new single “Rattle My Bones” as well as the Bob Dylan penned song “Dirty Lie”.

Featured Tracks:
1. Rattle My Bones
2. Iuka
3. Dirty Lie
4. Pocket Knife
5. Let There Be Lonely
6. Black and Blue
7. Lonely Island
8. Cannot Find a Way
9. If I Don't
10. Good Luck, Good Night, Goodbye
11. Bad Habit
12. River Jordan