skip to main content

PRESSURE Limited Clear Vinyl LP

by Wage War

Release Date: 13 September 2019

Format: LP Vinyl



WAGE WAR PRESSURE Limited Clear Vinyl LP


If you think that you've already heard it all when it comes to heavy music, you just haven't heard Wage War. The group formed in Ocala, Florida, in 2013 and instantly started playing all over the area, quickly getting signed to Fearless Records the old-fashioned way: By sending a song to the label. From there the group linked up with the production team of Andrew Wade (Neck Deep, Motionless In White) and A Day To Remember vocalist Jeremy McKinnon who produced their 2015 debut Blueprints together and returned to produce the sophomore full-length Deadweight. Following extensive touring across the globe acquiring over 150k album sales worldwide, the band worked again with their production team for forthcoming album Pressure to be released in Summer 2019.

Featured Tracks:

1. Who I Am
2. Prison
3. Grave
4. Ghost
5. Me Against Myself
6. Hurt
7. Low
8. The Line
9. Fury
10. Forget My Name
11. Take The Fight
12. Will We Ever Learn

You May Also Like

Deadweight Limited Transparent Green Vinyl LP
by Wage War

Release Date: 04 August 2017
Format: LP Vinyl