skip to main content

Plays Art Of Noise Limited Edition Heavyweight Signed Vinyl LP

by Anne Dudley

Release Date: 15 June 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Universal Island


Anne Dudley Plays Art Of Noise Limited Edition Heavyweight Signed Vinyl LP + Download

Composer, arranger, producer and performer, Anne Dudley is a multi-talented and critically-acclaimed musician. Anne Dudley’s involvment with the group The Art of Noise (created by Langan & Jeczalik and produced by Trevor Horn and music journalist Paul Morley) catapulted her career to a new level by making her one the most respected, sought after musicians, arrangers and composers in the music industry. Here she releases an album entitled "Anne Dudley Plays The Art of Noise", exploring the many textures of the acoustic and electric piano. Released on CD mintpack and a Limited Edition Heavyweight spined LP with a Signed vinyl insert and a download code.

Featured Tracks:
1 Ten Fingers of Love Anne Dudley
2 Close (To the Edit) Diverted With World's Famous Anne Dudley
3 A Time for Fear (Who's Afraid) Anne Dudley
4 Paranoimia Anne Dudley
5 Beat Box Anne Dudley
6 Robinson Crusoe Anne Dudley
7 Legs Anne Dudley
8 On Being Blue Anne Dudley
9 Instruments of Darkness Anne Dudley
10 Moments of Love Anne Dudley
11 Il Pleure (At the Turn of the Century) Anne Dudley
12 Backbeat Anne Dudley
13 Opus 5 Point 5 Anne Dudley
14 Camilla Anne Dudley
15 Finale